Felnőtt tartalom!

Elmúltam 18 éves, belépek Még nem vagyok 18 éves
Ha felnőtt vagy, és szeretnéd, hogy az ilyen tartalmakhoz kiskorú ne férhessen hozzá, használj szűrőprogramot.

A belépéssel elfogadod a felnőtt tartalmakat közvetítő blogok megtekintési szabályait is.

Bdsm meló

Címkék: bdsm esetleírás Ivonn szexmunka

2014.01.11. 15:00

Van egy olyan érzésem, hogy a mostani bejegyzést a nem túl figyelmes olvasó félre fogja érteni, de ettől függetlenül megírom. Szóval megvolt életem első bdsm-melója. Oké, ha belegondolok, tulajdonképpen ilyen a párommal volt először, amikor megismerkedtünk, viszont az a különbség, hogy akkoriban még nem sok mindent tudtam erről az egészről, így tulajdonképpen ő vezetett bele szépen lassan. Ehhez képest most úgy gondoltam, hogy ismerem magamat - nos, ehhez képest azt hiszem, csalódtam. (báááár ebben nem vagyok 100%-ig biztos)

Mielőtt találkoztunk, váltottunk egypár levelet, többek között egy kitöltött listát azokról a dolgokról, amiket engedünk, netán szeretünk is, vagy semmi esetre sem vagyok hajlandóak ilyesmit csinálni. Ezek után kitalált egy szerepjátékot, és ahhoz kellett felkészülnöm. A sztori szerint egy cégnél kémkedem - elmondhatnám bővebben is, egy 60-as években futott sorozatot dolgoz fel a sztori, de végülis tökmindegy. A lényeg az volt, hogy ő rájött, hogy én elloptam valamilyen adatokat, és ezzel kapcsolatban vallatott.

Amikor találkoztunk és bevezettem a szobába, megkérdezte, hogy nem túloztam vagy állítottam valótlanságot a listában, amire nemet mondtam - mert úgy is gondoltam. Nos, erre nagyon-nagyon hirtelen kaptam 3-4 pofont, ami valami hihetetlenül fájt, és teljesen megzavarodtam. Utólag lehet, hogy nem is volt annyira fájdalmas, de borzasztóan meglepett. Aztán szigorú hangon közölte, hogy milyen pózba álljak, és hogy megbüntet, ha nem így teszek. Én meg baromira nem értettem, hogy elvileg szerepjátékozni fogunk, ez most itt mi a franc? Rögtön szóltam is, hogy 'red' (--> mindent abba kell hagyni), mire persze abbahagyta, és szóltam neki, hogy oké, álljunk le egy kicsit, ez hirtelen volt, és úgy látszik, mégse oké a pofozás (őszintén szólva kevés volt a tapasztalatom ezzel kapcsolatban: 19 évesen bejött, a párommal meg egyszer-kétszer kipróbáltuk, és nem zavart, de ő nem is ütött ilyen erősen). Valamint hogy lassítson le, mert tökre nem értem, hogy mi van.


Nagyon fura érzés volt: tudtam, hogy nem lesz semmi baj, és hogy ha szólok, leáll, de mégis úgy éreztem, hogy muszáj engedelmeskednem, mert félek a büntetéstől. Ez teljesen különbözött attól, amit a párommal tapasztaltam. Ezt utólag úgy fogalmaztam meg tegnap magamnak, hogy a párommal, ha megszegek egy szabályt, úgy érzem magam, mint egy rosszalkodó kisgyerek, aminek persze van következménye, de kibírható, belefér-kategória. Ezzel szemben ennél az embernél olyan érzésem volt, mintha - a gyerek-analógiánál maradva - ténylegesen megvernének, ha nem teljesítem az egyébként elég szigorú szabályokat. (nem voltak egyébként kifejezetten szigorú szabályok vagy ilyesmi, de míg mondjuk ha a páromnak nem engedelmeskedem, mondjuk harmadszorra csinál olyat, aminek nem örülök - pl. jó erőset üt rám, EGYSZER -, nála kb attól rettegtem, hogy ha a sima ütés ennyire rossz, akkor a büntetésre nagyon nem vagyok kíváncsi)


Nos mindegy, folytattuk a dolgot, miután tisztáztuk, hogy igen, a szerepjátékot fogjuk csinálni, és hogy a pofon mégsem okés. Nekiálltunk a szerepjátéknak, ami egyébként bevallom, nem akkora kedvencem, nem tudom ugyanis annyira beleélni magam, és belül szinte sikítok, hogy milyen pocsék színész vagyok ;). Itt is többször kellett 'yellow'-t mondani (--ˇ> csökkentse a dolgot - ilyenkor egyébként mindig abbahagyta és valami mást csinált helyette), de végülis ment az egész.


Ezek az események, és most próbálom összeszedni az érzéseimet - valószínűleg egy párszor át is írom majd a bejegyzést, mielőtt kikerül.
Ami a legnagyobb dilemma most, az az, hogy találkozzam-e vele még, vagy sem. Érdekes módon a végén, amikor nekiálltunk beszélgetni, azt mondtam, hogy rendben van, és akkor úgy is gondoltam: úgy voltam vele, hogy ha a fájdalmat elviselhetővé tesszük a kibírhatatlan helyett, akkor nem lesz más, mint egy átlagosan rossz vendéggel. Most viszont már egyáltalán nem vagyok benne biztos, hogy szeretném, ha egy bdsm-találkozásban ilyen élményeim lennének. Egyszer találkoztam mással is, akit a párom választott ki a számomra*, de ők elég sok levelet váltottak, és a párom írt egy jó hosszú listát arról, hogy mit tehet velem és mit nem. És az ő listáját egy sima bdsm-lista nem váltja ki, sőt, egy ilyen sima bdsm-lista szerintem maximum a játéktér behatárolására elég, utána még egy csomó minden van, amiről érdemes beszélni.

Viszont egyrészt nekem a fele sem jutna eszembe azoknak a dolgoknak, amit érdemes megbeszélni, másrészt attól tartok, hogy ő sokkal kevesebb dologban hajlana kompromisszumra, mint amennyi nekem beleférne. És mivel kevés érv szól amellett, hogy találkozzunk (tulajdonképpen csak az, hogy bdsm-partner lehetne, viszont ha számomra inkább nem élvezetes, mint igen, nem ér semmit), azt hiszem, inkább nem találkoznék vele.

Esetleg azt még felajánlhatom, hogy beszélje meg a párommal, hogy számomra mi lenne rendben, és ha sikerül megegyezni, akkor találkozhatunk. Nem hinném, hogy belemenne a dologba, de mivel állítása szerint elég nehéz partnert találni, még akár meg is történhet.

Ja, még annyi, hogy ez számomra egyszerűen túlságosan fájdalmas volt, az a kategória, amit nem tudok élvezni, de egy idő után még kibírni sem, és tökre nem poén kétpercenként sárgát kiáltani. Tökre meglepődtem, mert eddig úgy tudtam, hogy nekem magas a fájdalomtűrésem, de ez....

Egyébként fura volt, hogy az egész benne volt egy órában, még az is, amit utána beszélgettünk. Kiderült, hogy már 20 éve műveli aktívan a bdsm-et, amin meglepődtem, mert amúgy 45 éves - a páromból indultam ki, aki még csak kb 2-3 éve jött rá, hogy vonzza a dolog. A pasi mondta egyébként, hogy ő már kiskorában is ilyesmiket játszott, szeretett embereket pl. kikötözni:), és érdekes, hogy nekem is voltak szubmisszív fantáziáim már gyerekkoromtól fogva. Más emberektől is hallottam hasonlót, nem tudom, hogy ez mennyire általános.


Ezen az egészen még gondolkozom egy kicsit, meg átrágom magam a párommal. Eddig egyébként nem volt valami nagy segítség, mert akárhogy is kérem, nem tud elég objektív lenni :(.

Pár nappal később:

Azóta ha gondolkodni annyit nem is gondolkodtam rajta, a párommal levelezünk, és egy kicsit már közeledtek az álláspontok:). Számomra jó volt tisztázni, hogy az, hogy ha én nem akarok vele találkozni, az igazából nem jelzi azt, hogy én nem végezném megfelelően a munkámat vagy ilyesmi, egyszerűen arról van szó, hogy amit csinált, fájt, úgy, hogy én nem élveztem:D, és ez így egyszerűen rossz. Nem a legrosszabb dolog, amit éreztem, mert a fájdalom olyan nagyon nem zavar azért, mint mondjuk más, de attól még bőven nem olyasmi, amit nekem kötelezően kéne csinálnom.
Mondjuk amit fent leírtam, az egyébként tök triviális, szóval elsőre nekem sem tiszta, hogy ezen miért kellett egyáltalán gondolkozni. Talán azért, mert valahol harcolt bennem ez, hogy ha én elvileg szubmisszív vagyok, akkor ez így miért nem, vagy ha ilyesmit is hirdettem, akkor meg mi a gond, mégis mit vártam. Meg valahol az, hogy ha már túlvagy a dolgon, akkor nem is olyan rossz, mint később belegondolni (ez pl. a gyantázásra milyen igaz:) ). Na de attól még a határaimon túl van:P. (egyszerű példa: ha a munkahelyemen valaki zaklatna, valószínűleg attól sem rendülnék meg teljesen lelkileg, attól még evidens, hogy "túl van a határaimon"-kategória)


Most egyébként az egyetlen egyet nem értés abban van, hogy a párom szerint ez a pasi nem is igazi Dom, és hogy mennyi mindent csinált rosszul, én meg úgy gondolom, hogy belefér, és van, akinek ez megfelel, nekem viszont nem.
Ha valakit érdekel amúgy, lehet, hogy kiteszem a levelezésünket is - ami persze angolul folyt -, már csak azért is, mert akkor talán a párom is jobban bele tud folyni a beszélgetésbe.

Egyébként az esetleírások még mindig vezet a kívánságlistán, nekem meg most lesz egy pár melóm új emberekkel, csak legyen időm írni róla.

*izgatott a dolog, hogy milyen valakivel azért lefeküdni, mert ő azt mondja, ő meg talált valakit

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://suisseproject.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr275751174

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

mikeb 2014.01.11. 16:17:08

Hm, I am a bit surprised. I would find it risky to meet alone with strangers for BDSM sessions, especially if it is for the first meeting. Is it usual in the scene? Your partner has more experience with this - what does he think about meeting alone with strangers for BDSM?

sexaddict 2014.01.11. 16:44:05

Do you think that it is much more risky than any other work? I mean, the amount of rope and chain used can make one more helpless. But in general any 120 kg, muscled man can subdue Ivonn in my opinion.

Ivonn88 · http://suisseproject.blog.hu 2014.01.11. 20:30:21

@mikeb: that's why I wasn't alone in the apartmen:)

@sexaddict: and I told him rope is not for a first meeting:)

mikeb 2014.01.12. 10:10:14

@Ivonn88: OK, good. That makes it certainly less risky. The reasons why I thougt this is risky:
- you attract a certain kind of men. There is always some element of violence and "rape phantasies" in a male domination. If it is counterbalanced with empathy and responsibility for the sub, it is ok. But you cannot assume it for a stranger.
- even though a strong man might be able to subdue you, it is more likely and easier, if ropes or handcuffs are involved - so it is good that you don't do that.
- I don't remember having seen women offering BDSM services as a sub. I see a lot of offerings for domina services, but never the opposite. The only place where I saw it, was the club in Switzerland where you have been working, but that was in a controlled environment and they demanded that a "master dom" is always present - I assume an employee of the club. The fact that I have not seen them does not mean that such offerings don't exist, at least they are quite rare.

Ivonn88 · http://suisseproject.blog.hu 2014.01.12. 15:09:07

@mikeb: I wouldn't think there are more rapists or agressive men among those who enjoy bdsm. To tell the truth I trust much more people who are well experienced in bdsm than people who are not but want to try it. I could sense this man is experienced, however, of course I couldn't be 100% sure about it. And I certainly trust as much well experienced Doms as 'normal' guys with 'normal' needs.

Btw paintedtie tied my hands the first time we met:). By that time we'd spent 4 hours together and he wanted to show me a professional bondage. He tied my hands together and right after untied me because he was aware that I cannot trust him after knowing him for just a few hours.

Well, he mentioned a girl called submissive Kitty in England he visited quite often and sometimes I see submissive girls on the internet. There's even a website of submissibe girls somewhere but true, it's a bit more difficult than finding a regural girl.

A question: paintedtie says that the guy should have spend much more time with creating an environment for me to feel safe and getting to know my needs as well more. I said it's not necessary for everyone and even if I felt bad it wasn't worse than with an average bad client, but I just don't want to do bdsm in a way I don't like it.
Well, now that I think about it, it's not true. I do bdsm-stuff with someone else I don't like that much and I have no problem with that so this case must have been different somehow. Anyway, what do you think about it? Did he do something extremely wrong or am I just not a good choice as a submissive for everyone?

paintedtie 2014.01.12. 18:00:06

I am just now reading this thread. Very interesting. A few replies to specific comments & questions to follow.

paintedtie 2014.01.12. 18:04:21

@mikeb: Meeting alone with strangers for BDSM? I have practiced bondage, pain play etc. several times on a first meeting with a "stranger". BUT - I always start slowly, I spend a lot of time talking, exploring any Dom/sub fantasies the lady might thane, etc. Then some non-binging rope; a chest harness perhaps, that leaves arms and legs free so it is non-threatenting.
In short, I think you can build enough trust in a first meeting for Dom and sub to both enjoy the experience.

paintedtie 2014.01.12. 18:15:21

@sexaddict: You may be right, a 120kg strong guy could subdue Ivonn. But, knowing Ivonn as I do: I would hate to be that man! It would be painful for him.

But more seriously, yes, sexwork has an element of risk. I would worry about that risk more, but knowing how smart Ivonn is, how she always has safety measures in place, etc. I worry not so much.

It comes down to this: I trust her professionalism.

Ivonn88 · http://suisseproject.blog.hu 2014.01.12. 18:19:03

@paintedtie: actually I think I would just become frozen (if this expression means anything in English). I'm not so good at reacting anything when I'm scared.

paintedtie 2014.01.12. 18:22:12

@mikeb: "There is always some element of violence and "rape phantasies" in a male domination." Wow, I strongly disagree. I leave it at that now because my answer would be lengthy and I am trying now to quickly read thru the thread with brief responses.

"The fact that I have not seen them does not mean that such offerings don't exist, at least they are quite rare." Agreed, very rare. However my first years of experience as a Dom were all with sexworkers.

paintedtie 2014.01.12. 18:23:52

@Ivonn88: Interesting. I have a different impression; but you know yourself better than I know you.

mikeb 2014.01.12. 18:32:41

@Ivonn88: „ Anyway, what do you think about it? Did he do something extremely wrong or am I just not a good choice as a submissive for everyone?”
Interesting that you are asking me this. You know that I am not an expert on the topic. But as paintedtie says, he should have spent more time to understand what you like, what you tolerate and what is off limits. Certainly a slap in the face (or any slap) at the beginning of a meeting is a pretty bad idea in my opinion. What I like is to have some sort of feedback from the sub, like a number between 1 and 5 on the intensity of spanking for example, so I know whether she is bored or already at the limit of what she tolerates. This can be integrated into the game, if it was agreed before. I guess you are special, as you not just offer it as a service but also expect to enjoy it yourself to some degree. This certainly needs more preparation in advance, than with a sub that simply provides the service for money and will specify what she is willing to accept and what not.

Ivonn88 · http://suisseproject.blog.hu 2014.01.12. 18:34:03

@paintedtie: you never saw me in a situation like that and I don't think I ever told any stories which included protecting myself. If you can prove your point I will believe you:)
Válasz erre

Ivonn88 · http://suisseproject.blog.hu 2014.01.12. 18:39:45

@mikeb: I agree that this would need more preparation and he couldn't have known about it as I didn't told him:). But he should have asked me about the pain I can bear - and where I can bear because some parts are more sensitive than others - because "severe pain" means something different to each person. I don't think it is that obvious that every girl could bear the pain he think is severe but not unbearable. Even if the girl is willing to do that only for the money.
I mean, I do that also for money and my desire is not more than enjoying it just as much as I enjoy my meetings when I work. What I realized was the fact I have other bdsm experiences that I didn't enjoy THAT much but they were not bad experiences like this was.

I ask you because too because I want more opinion than mine and paintedtie's:) and because you also have some experience.

paintedtie 2014.01.12. 18:42:09

Ok, having read thru the thread so far, I'll add some detail regarding my own thoughts. First, for me, BDSM means Dom/sub play.

So what is Dominance and what is submission?

Dominance, as I see it:
I am convinced that without a foundation of respect for others, of honoring other’s values, being a Dom would be impossible. To take on the responsibility of imposing my will on another, I must first respect, and understand that other. Obviously I must understand and abide by their hard and soft limits, but more than that have a subjective sense of what Safe, Sane Consensual mean to them.
This then allows the Dom to do what he must do above all else; create an environment of trust, support and even tenderness. An environment of openness and honesty, free of inhibition, unfettered and without judgment. Relating with the sub in such a way, that even when bound, experiencing pleasure and/or pain - fully under the control and will of the Dom, she knows deeply in her heart, that she is safe. And in that safety, may relax and be herself; perhaps more so than at any other time.

paintedtie 2014.01.12. 18:46:43

@Ivonn88: "you never saw me in a situation like that and I don't think I ever told any stories which included protecting myself. If you can prove your point I will believe you:)"

No point to prove, not asking you to believe. Just expressing a subjective opinion.

Ivonn88 · http://suisseproject.blog.hu 2014.01.12. 18:49:01

@paintedtie: it sounds good but why would you say bdsm in general needs more than an average work? (not mentioning that bdsm requires an experienced Dom of course) I'm still not convinced that there are no subs who are totally fine if the Dom simply keeps their hard limit and do that they have agreed before to be done.

paintedtie 2014.01.12. 18:54:58

Unfortunately I am out of time now, but I will check back and comment as i am able. I want to provide my definition of submission, as I did with Dominance.

The terms must be defined before too much discussion, to prevent misunderstandings.

@Ivonn88: I dont understand, "bdsm in general needs more than an average work". Explain a little more please.

Ivonn88 · http://suisseproject.blog.hu 2014.01.12. 19:09:12

@paintedtie: "This then allows the Dom to do what he must do above all else; create an environment of trust, support and even tenderness. An environment of openness and honesty, free of inhibition, unfettered and without judgment. Relating with the sub in such a way, that even when bound, experiencing pleasure and/or pain"

In a general at a sexworker-client date there's no or not that much support or even tendernes that you say it's required in a bdsm meeting. Nor that much openness or honesti, or freedom of inhibition. There CAN BE, but not a requirement. The question is if a bdsm work meeting in general (not in my case) needs that much more or not. I'm not convinced it does.

paintedtie 2014.01.12. 20:49:51

@Ivonn88: You are correct. I was focusing on my philosophy of Dominance in general, and not presenting my ideas in the context of sexwork. That does change things. Thanks for refocusing me.

paintedtie 2014.01.12. 21:18:05

@Ivonn88: Quoting myself: "This then allows the Dom to do what he must do above all else; create an environment of trust, support and even tenderness. An environment of openness and honesty, free of inhibition, unfettered and without judgment. Relating with the sub in such a way, that even when bound, experiencing pleasure and/or pain"

What does this mean in a sexwork context?

Two observations:

First, with sexworkers that I have met only 1 time, or maybe even 2 or 3 times: The interaction between us could not be anything so deep as my words describe. Still, something like that guided me. Starting slowly, being non-threatening, etc. As I did I had 2 goals; 1) to gain a sense of what the sexworker would accept as a submissive, and 2) demonstrating that I am skilled with rope, I do know what I am doing.
So I was trying to understand her, and I was trying to communicate that I am experienced, competent and trustworthy.
So I was following my philosophy, but in a limited way of course.

Second: with sexworkers I had met many times. In this case, we did develop a connection. A friendship maybe. And over the course of these meetings I think a fuller version of my philosophy developed.
Obviously - a sexworker maintains emotional boundaries, so perhaps the connection was more in my mind than hers.
This is not unlike meeting a sexworker for a non-BDSM session. In that situation I am looking for the sexworker to provide a sense of intimacy, a sense of passion, that I KNOW that such a connection does not exist. But I hope for the feeling of it.
Ok - I am rambling. Need to stop and think.

paintedtie 2014.01.12. 21:30:14

@Ivonn88: One more thought I must add; I am describing Dom/sub entirely from my view of it. No, more than my view, from how it connects to my sexuality, my personality, how Dominance has developed in me. A very personal concept of Dom/sub.
I DO NOT intend to say this is the only way, the best way, or anything like that. A sexworker providing an experience of submission for a Dom will meet many types of Dom's with many ideas of what it means to them.

Ivonn88 · http://suisseproject.blog.hu 2014.01.12. 21:31:53

@paintedtie: I totally understand that this is the way you work:) as I have my own way I work. And until we find that suits our needs it's totally fine. What I want you to prove that this can't work in a different way. That what you feel you need to do is necessary in general.

"Obviously - a sexworker maintains emotional boundaries" - are you sure?:) I really don't know because I don't know that many sexworkers but I'm sure I don't do that so it's not that obvious for me. But even if I don't do that, some clients usually feel more than I do, and it might have happened to you as well sometimes. To tell the truth I think neither my cosmetician likes me that much that I think she does:DD

Ivonn88 · http://suisseproject.blog.hu 2014.01.12. 21:33:09

@paintedtie: I totally understand that, however we were having the conversation about this guy and tried to decide whether he deserve the crucial destiny that you break his legs:DDD or not. So from this point of view it's totally irrelevant what you or I personally think. I was trying to find a general point of view (not sure why).

paintedtie 2014.01.12. 21:42:05

@Ivonn88: "In a general at a sexworker-client date there's no or not that much support or even tendernes that you say it's required in a bdsm meeting. Nor that much openness or honesti, or freedom of inhibition. There CAN BE, but not a requirement. The question is if a bdsm work meeting in general (not in my case) needs that much more or not. I'm not convinced it does."

Agreed. It is not a requirement.

But for me - from what Dominance means to me - if there cannot be something like this, it is uninteresting to me, and I'd not see that sexworker again. Not her fault or mine. Just not interesting to me.

Ivonn88 · http://suisseproject.blog.hu 2014.01.12. 21:46:25

@paintedtie: I have no problem with talking of your desires and interests but in this case I was interested in something else:). But now I wish you'd speak Hungarian because in another topic your view would have been sooo useful :(

paintedtie 2014.01.12. 22:22:15

@Ivonn88: You could translate it and post it there :)

paintedtie 2014.01.12. 22:25:04

@Ivonn88: I recognize you are looking for a more general discussion, Now that I have worked through my personal views, experiences, etc. I will attempt to offer more objective, general comments.

Ivonn88 · http://suisseproject.blog.hu 2014.01.12. 22:32:44

@paintedtie: I won't (and couldn't) translate all the comments...:)

paintedtie 2014.01.12. 22:37:01

I will offer this: the mantra of BDSM in all forms, including Dom/sub is Safe, Sane, Consensual.

I hold that without regard for the understanding of any Dom on what Dom/sub means - it MUST include this mantra.

And how to abide by Safe, Sane, Consensual if the Dom does not "interview" the sub to get a sense of what this means to her? I cannot understand a Dom that would not do this, and also express his own view of it.

Before something as intense as Dom/sub can be, surely it is reasonable to discuss expectations. To understand limits. To have a mutual understanding of what to expect.

prandelli 2014.01.13. 00:26:22

@mikeb: "I don't remember having seen women offering BDSM services as a sub"
My knowledge about paid BDSM services is virtually nothing, yet I notice an important difference compared to standard services, especially in case of meeting someone only once (or a few times).

When you meet an escort for the first time and you have one or two hours sex with her, it is something that has an analogue in your private life. I mean, you sort of simulate a one night stand; it's a "normal" scenario that you meet a girl and you quickly end up in bed, without knowing too much about each other. With some exaggeration, the only difference is, if the motivation is a sudden crush or a bit of cash:)
But it would hardly occur in private that you meet someone for the first time with the scenario described above, when your first physical interaction ever is your slapping her in the face causing her pain; or that you perform a complete BDSM session at your first date (of course this is not about light spanking, hair pulling etc. that may turn up in any occasion). Certainly, you can visit a sexworker exactly for that reason: to have an experience that you don't have in your private life. However, in my interpretation BDSM should involve much more previous conversation, a gradual approach, and in general, much more knowledge of each other.

Of course that also depends on your own attitude. If you are rather interested in the externals of BDSM, perhaps you have more chances to find what you want under such circumstances as well. But BDSM for me is not just a kinky practice using some spectacular accessories, it is much more a mind game, or rather a passion game, where trust, freedom, fantasies and intimacy should even go beyond everyday sexual intercourse. BDSM at its best is certainly not an instant experience like Nescafé, you just can't spare the investment (in this case I'm not talking about money) to get the real adventure.*
You may argue that "normal" sex is also different in a profound relationship, and that is also true of course (well, at least it should be). My point is that probably you can come much closer to the best possible experience with an occasional partner (either free or paid) in case of "normal" sex, than in case of BDSM, even if your partner tries to give her best. So even if you find it in a sexworker's offer, I have some doubts about what you could actually get out of it.

*Others may have different views or preferences of course, and I don't claim to be an expert at all, as BDSM is not the core element of my sexual life in general, though it may have played an important role occasionally. BTW, as I recall it now, it always turned up in my life as a development in a relationship with someone who was already close to me, and certainly not as an opening move.

paintedtie 2014.01.13. 00:58:54

@prandelli: I agree in general. And the "gradual approach" depends on the receptiveness of the sexworker. Sometimes I had experienced fairly intense play on a first meeting. Usually it takes more meetings.
I stand by my statement that BDSM in a sexworker context MUST include a mutual discussion and understanding of what is Safe, Sane, Consensual.

paintedtie 2014.01.13. 01:02:53

@prandelli: To the degree I understand Ivann.s experience, I cannot understand how the initial slaps that left her dazed and feeling unsafe (Ivonn - correct me if I am wrong in this description) conform to this idea of mutual understanding, mutual expectations.

paintedtie 2014.01.13. 01:20:46

I provided my definition of Dominance. Allow me to provide my definition of submission.

Submission comes from strength. Just as I reject the idea that “Dom” is another name for a thug, I reject the idea that a submissive is an abject weakling, taking whatever the Dom dishes out. In my experience, subs are strong, independent women, in “real life” they are typically: leaders, intelligent, capable, highly responsible persons. The submissive aspect of their sexuality allows them to relax into vulnerability (assuming an environment of trust exists), and experience a release from the stresses of life.

The courage it takes to offer the gift of submission is astounding to me. It makes the gift a precious treasure. For the hours we are together, she freely submits her will to mine and regards herself as existing for my fulfillment and well being. Amazing. And this drives me, as a Dom, to greater respect, and greater concern for her fulfillment and well being.

In this way, I see the surface level “power transfer” from sub to Dom to be illusory. We play as I direct, with my will guiding our activities, with my authority (within agreed limits) unquestioned. But below the surface, it is about mutual fulfillment, mutual satisfaction, and mutual growth. This is much more complex and nuanced than simply saying, as you sometimes hear, “the sub really is in control because she has her safe word”.

Now, this is different in a sexworker context - of course. The sexworker may not be submissive by nature but only providing this experience for clients. If she chooses to do this, it is her choice and respect it.

So as an expression of her sexual nature, or not, for me, the greatest erotic and fulfilling aspect of the interaction, is her submitting her will to mine.

I feel compelled to refer back to mike's comment "There is always some element of violence and "rape phantasies" in a male domination. For some Doms probably true. For any Dom I would respect, he would keep this element in check, and remain always sensitive to the sub.

paintedtie 2014.01.13. 01:30:06

And, always sensitive to the sub's limits, her state of mind, her wellbeing, sexworker or not.

Maybe this is harsh, but it is absolute to me. A Dom who does not make the effort to understand the sub, sex worker or not, is no Dom. He is simply a thug who enjoys inflicting pain on women.

paintedtie 2014.01.13. 16:15:39

@Ivonn88: You asked: "Did he do something extremely wrong or am I just not a good choice as a submissive for everyone?"

I never responded directly to this question.

You write it with an "or"; meaning only idea or the other can be true. I disagree: both are true.

It was a failure on his part not to learn your limits, pain tolerance, etc. He was was wrong - even extremely wrong. And this is true in a sexworker context or not.

Impossible for you to be "a good choice as a submissive for everyone". Dom/sub means so many different things to so many people. A non sexworker sub will find a few Doms she can be with, Doms that are a close fit with her own ideas of Dom/sub. As a sexworker you can work with a wider range of Dom types, you are not looking for a perfect "fit". But, "a good choice. . . for everyone"? Impossible.

Ivonn88 · http://suisseproject.blog.hu 2014.01.13. 16:55:28

@paintedtie: well, OK, not EVERY Dom but like hm, the same rate like with "normal" clients?

paintedtie 2014.01.13. 20:28:54

@Ivonn88:
My impression is there is a significantly larger range of BDSM "flavors", than vanilla (normal) "flavors".
You would know better than I what kind of variety exists with vanilla clients.
I feel informed enough about BDSM to state that the the variety is huge.
So, if this is true, I expect you would match with a larger percentage of vanilla clients than BDSM clients.

prandelli 2014.02.14. 01:28:27

Egy elég komolynak tűnő kutatás absztraktja:
onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.1111/jsm.12192/abstract
Az eredeti cikk meglehetősen rágós falat, nyelvileg és tartalmilag is + a fulltextet nem is tudom belinkelni, mert valamilyen formában fizetni kell érte (esetleg SOTE könyvtár)
Viszont itt van egy középsúlyos, még nem bulvár összefoglaló róla, ezt ésszerű ráfordítással el lehet olvasni: openmindedhealth.com/2013/08/article-review-psychological-characteristics-of-bdsm-practitioners/
(Megjegyzés: a szemléző érezhetően elfogult (pro-BDSM), de első ránézésre az összefoglaló nem torzítja el a kutatás eredményeit)

Azért egy ínyenc bekezdés bemásolását az eredetiből nem tudom megállni; elvileg van a köreinkben olyan személy, aki ezt fel tudja dolgozni:)
"Associations were examined using χ2 tests of independence with φ and Cramer's V as effect size measures and eta or Pearson's correlation. Group differences were tested using analysis of covariance, with partial η2 as effect size measure. A priori contrasts were tested using α=0.01 to correct for multiple testing; for all other tests we used α=0.05, two tailed"

vanityfair92 2014.08.16. 13:13:19

Hi everyone, congrats for the exciting threads on the blog. In general, the prostitution line doesn't appeal to me that much (well, some of the stories are still interesting), but the bdsm stuff does. OK, some posts are rather difficult for me to read with my poor Hungarian and the google translator, but the discussion under this post is really interesting. (Btw i'm a (female) student now staying in Budapest for a few months on an internship. I have a light sub inclination myself, though not too much experienced.)
Anyway, keep up the good work, and I'm going to try and follow the blog, as far as I can.

@prandelli: Your attitude and thoughts here sound particularly interesting and appealing to me. I'm not really familiar here and don't want to intrude on the blog, so I'll try to send you a private message, I hope you don't mind.

prandelli 2015.02.12. 11:46:12

444.hu/2015/02/11/a-szurke-otven-arnyalataban-a-41-percben-dugnak-eloszor/
index.hu/kultur/cinematrix/2015/02/12/a_szurke_otven_arnyalata/
velvet.hu/elet/2015/02/11/nem_mindegy_hogy_szadomazo_szex_vagy_eroszak/

Annyiban lehet érdekes a dolog, hogy a penetrációja miatt (mármint a szó marketinges értelmében, of course), ez a film a könyvvel együtt valószínűleg elég jelentős mértékben befolyásolja a közvélemény BDSM-ről alkotott képét mostanában, meg a következő 10 évben. Egyébként az imdb rating statjai pillanatnyilag elég furcsa megoszlásokat mutatnak, olyannyira hogy kétségeim vannak az értelmezésükkel és a használhatóságukkal kapcsolatban (bár elvileg már több ezer véleményt összegeznek).
Meg még ez is egy érdekes adalék: 444.hu/2015/02/12/a-francia-cenzorok-szerint-annyira-lapos-a-szurke-otven-arnyalata-hogy-12-evesek-is-megnezhetik/

@vanityfair92: Hehe, ezt annak idején nem is láttam, ki tudja miről maradtam le:P

És végül, de nem utolsósorban... bár ez mind a bloghoz, mind a hozzászólásomhoz off (a 444-es lapszemle mellékhatása), de azt hiszem, van egy új kedvenc állatom:)
444.hu/2015/02/11/ize-szuletett-a-gyori-allatkertben/

Ivonn88 · http://suisseproject.blog.hu 2015.02.12. 12:36:25

@prandelli: köszi, majd megnézem a linkeket:). A könyvről annyit, hogy pont akkoriban jelent meg, amikor elkezdtem érdeklődni a bdsm iránt, és több embertől is hallottam róla. Kb két éve aztán végigszenvedtem magam az első köteten, de annyira uncsi volt, és annyira szörnyű stílusú (azt hittem, a fordítás miatt, de állítólag az eredeti is ilyen), hogy teljesen elment a kedvem a továbbiaktól. A második kötetet elkezdtem ugyan egy hete olvasni, de annyira kiakasztónak találtam, hogy az nem igaz. Összességében a falra másztam mindkét karaktertől, egyrészt a csajtól, amiért folyton panaszkodik, amiért a pasi kb kisgyereknek nézi, de nem tesz semmit, sőőt... másrészt a pasitól, amiért, hm, kisgyerekként bánik a csajjal. Azért akartam végigolvasni, hogy lássam, lesz-e benne végül bdsm, merthogy az első kötetben nem volt, de 100 oldal után feladtam, mert már legszívesebben lassú szenvedést kívántam volna mindkét karakternek...

Ivonn88 · http://suisseproject.blog.hu 2015.02.20. 20:48:35

@kispolgár: volt szerencsém látni:D, sőt, idéztem is valahol ebből a kritikából.

De akkor is ez a kedvencem: www.youtube.com/watch?v=AX1Re6g4aBY

prandelli 2015.02.22. 09:05:28

Annyira egyöntetűen negatív a film fogadtatása (legalábbis a kritikusok részéről), hogy a végén kénytelen leszek mégis megnézni:)
index.hu/kultur/cinematrix/2015/02/19/nem_a_fenekeles_miatt_fajdalmas_a_szurke50/

Ivonn88 · http://suisseproject.blog.hu 2015.02.23. 12:05:07

@prandelli: én rettegtem attól, hogy egyszer majd megnézem és értékes időt pocsékolok el az életemből,mint ahogy a könyvet is elolvastam - bár annak legalább volt értelme, kíváncsi voltam, hogy tényleg van-e benne bdsm. Viszont most úgy néz ki, hogy valakivel megnézem moziban, ami így viszont már társas tevékenység funkciót betöltő dolog, szóval van kifogásom :D. Egyébként állítólag a film jobb, mint a könyv, szóval gondolom, kapunk egy átlagosan szar filmet, volt már ilyen.

noname.blogger · http://suisseproject.blog.hu/ 2015.02.23. 20:02:55

@prandelli: Igen, valahogy túlságosan is mainstream lett szidni szerencsétlen filmet. Lehet hogy lázadó leszek és legalább megpróbálom megnézni. De tuti nem moziban, egyrészt mert pénzt azért nem ér, másrészt mert mozifilmet nehezebb otthagyni mint a gépen x-et nyomni.

Ivonn88 · http://suisseproject.blog.hu 2015.03.06. 23:36:52

No, megnéztem a filmet. Én nem vagyok egy nagy ínyenc a filmek terén, nem kell valaminek nagyon emelkedettnek lennie (a Kegyenc fegyencet szerintem háromszor is láttam, mióta fent van youtube-on), viszont ez a film uncsi volt. De nagyon. Sajnos. Azért meg külön haragudtam, hogy fene se tudja, hogy vélekedik a hetero nők/meleg pasik többsége, de számomra nem nyújtott esztétikai örömöt a színész, bármennyit (fél)meztelenkedett.
süti beállítások módosítása